7 Steps


The sacraments are outward signs of God's grace, and each one leads to a life of Love and Holiness. The songs in “7 Steps” are inspired by the seven sacraments, and are meant to accompany the listeners into His presence. We invite you to take each step with an open heart and delve more deeply into His unlimited mercy and grace. Experience Him in every song and receive the love He freely gives everyday.

117 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU 859718599913 Category



Song List

1. He Remains
2. The Communion
3. Awaken
4. Better Tomorrow
5. Forever
6. We Are Yours
7. Song of Dedication
8. He Remains (Acoustic) – bonus track on CD only

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Steps”